top of page

National Mathematicians Award 2018 Winners!

Evie, Alice, Milo and Thomas achieved the highest score and are the regional winners of the Young Mathematician’s Award – a huge congratulations to them!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page