Crawfordsburn Primary School | 4 Cootehall Road, Crawfordsburn, Co Down, BT19 1JA Tel: 02891 853813  | Email: gwalker844@crawfordsburnps.bangor.ni.sch.uk

© 2016 by Crawfordsburn Primary School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Holidays 2019/2020

 Term 1

Start Wednesday 28th August 2019 (9am – 12:30pm) 

Teacher Training Friday 27th September ( SDD1) 

Half term Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November inc. 

Term End Friday 20th December @noon 

Term 2

 

Start Monday 6th January 2020 

Half term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February inc. 

St Patrick’s Day Tuesday 17th March 

Term End Friday 3rd April @ noon 

 

Term 3

 

Start Monday 20th April 2020 

May Day Friday 7th May 2020 

Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 

Year End Tuesday 30th June 2020 @ noon